Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: La Vista, NE, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:AML Investigator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Goonies, It, Night Flier, Star Wars, Death at a Funeral, Philip Seymour Hoffman
  • Favorite TV shows:Inspector Lynley Mysteries, Family Guy, Biography,
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Britian
  • Food:Chinese, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I just love to go out. Lost of favorites. Blue is up there.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)