Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

godiz1988
Gender: Male
Location: Denton, TX, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 14%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Stocker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a people person
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ace hood,t.i.,dj khaled,kirk franklin,yolanda adams,mary mary,fat joe, young jeezy, ludacris,lil jon
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington,derek luke,jordan sparks,mike epps,whitney houston,ice cube
  • Favorite TV shows:martin,new york undercover,house of payne,t.i. & tiny a family hustle.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:cancun
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:golden corral,red lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:coppell high school,valley ranch,coppell middle school east, town center.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)