Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Son's Wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Cleveland, TN, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 67%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 11%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dr. Zhivago, Sound of Music, Gone With the Wind, You've Got Mail, Sleepless in Seattle,
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Army Wives
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska, Autralia, New Zealand, Ireland, New England, the Northwest
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Old Hickory Barbeque in Owensboro, KY
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Louisville, CoG School of Theology, Asbury Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)