Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Kankakee, IL, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:on a mission for the One who loves me most....being His Hand extended full of faith, hope, and love.
  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Greg Buchannan, harpist My favorite singer of all times, Jessy Dixon, just went Home last Sept.
  • Movie:Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Faith Like Potatoes
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to go to Hawaii.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Moody Bible Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)