Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Pretty in Pink
Gender: Female
Location: Fountain Hills, AZ, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 48%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Medical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Witty and Clever. Most importantly is my HUGE Heart and LOVE for this Gift of Life!!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MW Smith, Mercy Me, Jars of Clay, FFH, Bach, Tony Bennet
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sound of Music to Monster, Inc, Morgan Freeman, Helen Marin Judith Dench Maggie Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:Fav channels Discovery, PBS, Dancing with the Stars, So, You Think You can Dance,Old reruns
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I doesn't matter where we go, or how we get there. It's who I am with.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I'd rather cook it myself. But, for a treat Joe's Crab Shak sit out on picnic tables
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lakeland Comm College, twice, Ohio College School of Massage
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)