Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

giftofsong43
Gender: Female
Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative Manager
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Musical, Creative, Quiet, Loving, Simple
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jojo, Ahmir, Aaliyah
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption, Meet the Robinsons, Despicable Me
  • Favorite TV shows:Boy Meets World, Americas Next Top Model, Full House, George Lopez, Impractical Jokers
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going on a cruise with my husband
  • Food:Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabas, Buffalo Wild Wings, Samurai Hibachi and Grill
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Morse High School, Western Kenutcky University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)