Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing Director
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Intelligent, thoughtful, life-lover, educated, passionate.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, Dead Poets' Society,The Devil's Advocate,Good Will Hunting,A Beautiful Mind
  • Favorite TV shows:West Wing, Ugly Betty, Brothers & Sisters, Once Upon a Time
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Tufts University, Georgetown University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)