Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Out Front
Gender: Male
Location: Pueblo West, CO, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:School Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Musician, Teacher, love Family, God, People, hiking, outdoors, theology, philosophy, laughter...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Liam Neeson, Al Pacino, Robert Downey, Anthony Hopkins
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Is when I enjoy nature with someone who is grateful for God's creation...oh, and we laugh a lot.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Schools attended:CSU Sacramento
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)