Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I have no Idea
Gender: Male
Location: Springfield, IL, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind, Gentle, Thoughtful, Generous
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp, Alec guiness, Ian McKellen
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Antiques road show
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:ALl people involved had a good time and got back safely
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Any Good Chinese joint, Burger King, Gabatonis,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Southeast high, LLCC, HAnnibal Lagrange
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)