Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 65%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 10%
  •   yellow: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Management Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, The Tragically Hip, Led Zeppelin, Keane, The Wallflowers, Stephen Kellogg and the Sixers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Black Hawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Collateral
  • Favorite TV shows:Jeopardy, Sportscenter
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A new city in need of exploring
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Brick Alley Pub (Newport), Ladder 133 (Providence), Antico Forno (Boston), Max Restaurant (NYC)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bryant University, Carnegie Mellon Univ-Tepper School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)