Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Central, SC, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:interpreter
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Inspirational, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crown
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:goldie hawn, overboard, die hard,sabrina
  • Favorite TV shows:drop dead diva, greys anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster, chili's.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:university in Colombia, SA
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)