Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Looking for you
Gender: Female
Location: Willingboro, NJ, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 54%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very energetic
  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Earth, Wind & Fire
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Mediterranean
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ram's Head Inn, A Touch of Italy
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)