Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At Work  8/15
Gender: Male
Location: Roseville, CA, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:small business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very easy to talk to, good encourager, great friend, goal-driven, ready for fun!
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Still love the "oldies but goodies" bands and worship music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:King's basketball games, AI, Dancing with the Stars. Hallmark movies, Fox news.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A day trip to the ocean or mountains ending with great conversation in front of the fire place.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I'll try almost anything except brussell sprouts
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:William Jessup University, Cal Poly, and Mt. San Antonio College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)