Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sister Bay 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Appleton, WI, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:library
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian lady, inquisitive, warm, good listener, loves the out-of-doors and traveling, optimistic
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eden's Bridge, Brooklyn Tab. Choir, Neil Diamond, Fernando Ortega, The Gettys, Simon & Garfunkle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:To Kill a Mockingbird, Casablanca, The Out of towners (original), Dr. Zhivago
  • Favorite TV shows:PBS Masterpiece Theatre (mysteries and dramas), the Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I haven't seen much of western U.S. Would like to go to Israel, Europe, or on another cruise.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Beefeaters, Dong Po, Olive Garden, Pullman's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ohio University, Univ. of Massachusetts, UW-Milwaukee
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)