Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer 2015
Gender: Male
Location: South Gate, CA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:medium built
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Newwave, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Chris Tomlin, David Crowder Band, Jars of Clay, Daniel Calveti
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, A Few Good Man, Tom Hanks, Denzel Washington, Jack Nicholson, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, That 70s Show,Seinfeld, Raw, Southland. NatGeo, History Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere as long I'm with good company
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Ocha Classic, Red Lobster, Lucille's BBQ, 4 Vientos.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)