Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

funnylady3675
Girl's night out
Gender: Female
Location: Clinton Township, MI, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:support services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enjoy life, love to laugh, happy, not perfect, can laugh at myself Affectionate, trustworthy, intelligent and growing
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Third Day, Zac Brown Band, Maroon 5, some top 40, Matthew West, Toby Mac, Francesca Ballistelli, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, 80's and 90'music, Adele
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tim Hawkins, Ken Davis Austin Powers original Jurassic Park..Lol
  • Favorite TV shows:Right now..Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, New Girl, National Geographic, Last Man Standing, Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I have not traveled much since the divorce. But would love to. Idea of a great trip...depends. sometimes it would be to relax; sometimes sight seeing, excursions, or a learning experience.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Red Robin, PFCHANGS, corner chinese take out, Arby's, mexican, steakhouse, Love breakfast for dinner.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rochester College Rochester, MI
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)