Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Angelo, TX, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:self
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a guy who works hard and loves life when he is not working.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like all kinds of groups
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jerry McGuire, Get shorty,
  • Favorite TV shows:Not much on TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To plan well and safety
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, European, Greek, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:3 to 5 star
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of hard knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)