Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

fthfulman
January 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Germantown, TN, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Executive VP, Sr. Mgr.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting crowns, Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Shaun McDonald, Steven Curtis-Chapman, Eagles. I've got old Vinyl with Sprinsteen, Elton John, and Ronnie Millsap so I've listened to a lot if different kinds.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Picking a few is tough. I like all kinds of stuff from the Marvel movies lately to classics. I try to see al the movies that are nominated for Best Picture every year. I am a closet hopeless romantic and will watch Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan if it I see You'v
  • Favorite TV shows:I was a Seinfeld fan. Like Big Bang theory, The Carbonate Effect, Mystery Diners, College Football.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere, anything with the right people
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The mom and pop hole in the wall one of a kind place that has the best (fill in the blank), The place with a patio and live music on a nice evening, Muddys Bake Shop, Houstons, Mr B's, Seasons 52, Erhling Jensen, Macs Burgers, Hueys, El Mezcal. Elegant Fa
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Austin Community College, Sam Houston State, UT Austin
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)