Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tulsa, Ok., OK, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 59%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Probation Officer
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Smart, nice, funny, out going, almost anything goes....a pic is available upon request..
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:elo, van halen, boston, naked eyes, moody blues....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Horror, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:ben-hur, the ten commandments, star wars....
  • Favorite TV shows:sports, golf, college football........
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with someone who likes to have a good time.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:any where that serves pasta
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Northeastern State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)