Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fall 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Wichita, KS, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 59%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Sheetmetal assembly aircraft
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:From the 1980-1990 Comtemporary Christian
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Willis, Tim Allen.
  • Favorite TV shows:Last Man Standing
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Yellowstone and Alaska
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I like to try new places.
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)