Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Scottsburg, IN, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy to talk to, like volunteering, love giving out bibles
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the wind,
  • Favorite TV shows:News,rfd,hgtv
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing USA
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive garden,red lobstet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Notheast
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)