Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sept 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Construction Engineering Technician - Civil, Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God Fearing, Underestimated by many, Depth of character, not perfect but trying, resourceful
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, New World Son, Sarah my Fav DJ - UCB Canada
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, NCIS, Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:ONE WITH YOU!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:East Side Marios, Applebees, Bob Evans, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, College / technical / management training
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)