Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:self imployed/cna
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Other
  • Languages Spoken:German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:gospel jazz
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:there eyes were watching god,titans,if living you is wrong,war room,soldier stories,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:hawii
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:none
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:General Education.
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)