Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Jupiter, FL, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:works part time
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin,Mercy Me, Avalon,Selah,Casting Crowns, Jeremy Camp,Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Richard Gere, Diane Ladd,J'Lo,Guy from the Notebook!
  • Favorite TV shows:Dateline,History Channel,What not to wear,O'Reilly,Winter Wipeout!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:in the mountains in autumn, seashore or Italy anytime!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Outback,Food Shack, Shrimpers
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)