Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Family Party
Gender: Female
Location: Ipswich, MA, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:auditor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love Leonardo DiCaprio & Fav movie-anything scary!!!
  • Favorite TV shows:any show on HGTV!!!! holmes on homes :)
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Having a great combo for relaxing & sight seeing & just enjoying the person your with!
  • Food:American, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:anthony pier 4-love the pop over rolls!!! :) + can't beat overlooking the ocean!
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)