Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Flint, MI, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 59%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Worship director/musician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My Strengths Finder results - 1. Empathy 2. Connectedness 3. Developer 4. Includer 5. Positivity
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Stevie Wonder, Death Cab for Cutie, Shane & Shane, Jesus Culture, Phoenix, Bon Iver, Andrew Peterson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wes Anderson movies (Rushmore, Fantastic Mr. Fox), Cameron Crowe films (Say Anything, Almost Famous)
  • Favorite TV shows:Not much of a tv watcher these days but The Office, 30 Rock, and Sherlock on Netflix
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Running, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Games, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I'd love to go biking in Vermont again- off and on road and staying at b&b's and camping.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Bennigan's, Olive Garden, Qudoba, Whole Foods (not a restaurant but their cafe is fantastic!)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Branch Wesleyan Academy, U of M Flint, Central Michigan University (B.A. in English)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)