Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Rapid City, SD, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:receptionist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal,friendly,helpful,likes animals,faithful,soft spoken,kind, down to earth, good work ethic, a bit shy,
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me,Casting Crowns,Chris Rice,Big Daddy Weave, Laura Story,Glenn Miller(Big Band/Swing music), Josh Turner, Clay Walker, Rascal Flats, Carrie Underwood,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courages,FireProof,Chronicles of Narnia,Jane Austin Movies,The Notebook,While You Were Sleeping, Up, Chronicles of Narnia, Book Thief.
  • Favorite TV shows:Master Piece Theater,Downton Abbey,This Old House, Antiques Roadshow, House Hunters,CIS, travel shows,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Touring Canada, the US or Europe, taking a train maybe, staying in bed and breakfasts.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Colonial House,The Alpine Inn,Olive Garden, Red Lobster,Quadoba,Taco Johns,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:South Dakota State University, Crown College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)