Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Brockton, MA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Night Custodian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest, fun loving,sensitive blue jeans muscle shirt apple pie & Chevrolet kinda guy I hold doors f
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:mostly 80's music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Adam Sandler Jim Carrie
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV food network DIY shows Blue Bloods Law n Order Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere warm and sunny
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chang Chun Old Country Buffet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:So. Shore Vocational Technical
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)