Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Oshkosh, WI, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:press operator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, outgoing love my two kids, and love to fish.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Newwave, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:pearl jam, foo fighters, chevelle, Pink Floyd, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Brave Heart
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeild
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Sitting on a beach sippin cocktails
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:The Roxy
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High school, Tec
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)