Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Church Sarasota 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Charles City, IA, IA, USA
Age: 77
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Wardrobe Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Social - Engeretic - Deep Faith
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boys, Elvis, Rod Stewart, Josh Turner
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blind Side, Bodyguard, When Harry Meet Sally Kevin Costner, Sandra Bullock, Meg Ryan
  • Favorite TV shows:The Good Wife, Golf Channel and college football and basketball
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Cape Cod/Maine n September, Florida n winter a couple of months...anywhere with someone u enjoy
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian/Greek
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Harmony High School & College Courses at IBM
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)