Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

This is me!
Gender: Male
Location: West Monroe, LA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Fire fighter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm fun loving,caring, and a big hearted firefighter !!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:80's country and praise and worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forest Gump tombstone and true grit
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach and the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:I try anything once
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)