Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

filixthecat
Gender: Male
Location: Canton, MI, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:have my own company
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:cool guy
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:run down,the rock
  • Favorite TV shows:history
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:flying out off town for the weekend
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:chinese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)