Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Doing what I love!
Gender: Male
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:musician
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, witty sense of humor, passionate, kind, forgiving, not easily upset, love music, science, apologetics. Romantic, sensitive to a persons needs.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rush, Kristian Stanfill, Van Halen, Newsboys, Lincoln Brewster
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:King Kong, Frankenstein
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruth Chris, Bebo's, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SUNY at Stoney Brook
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)