Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Shenandoah, VA, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 60%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:home health care
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easygoing, trustworthy, honest, a good listener.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:skillet,newsboys,jarsofclay,mercyme, casting crowns.stevencurtischapman,chris tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mel Gibson, Tom Hanks,
  • Favorite TV shows:Foxnews,DIY channel,HGTV,700 Club,Hallmark channel,Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:a road trip to Texas since its one state I haven't been to yet. (Not answered yet)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mergenthaler VTHS
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)