Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

McCall,ID Trip,06
Gender: Male
Location: El Paso, TX, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Programmer/Apps Developer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Active widower, spiritual, intelligent, romantic...
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Third Day, Michael W. Smith, George Winston
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ghandi, Star Wars and Star Trek series, Romancing the Stone
  • Favorite TV shows:No time to watch, currently; sorry....
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:road trips or flying to destination; taking time on the road to see stuff, swimming/laying on beach.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees,Chilis,Ay Coculas, Magic Pan, Ardovino's(at times), Leo's, Village Inn
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:NMSU, USC(Los Angeles), UCLA/UCI/CSUF, Boise State Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)