Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Florida vacation
Gender: Female
Location: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Transformed by Christ... living for Him!
  • Music:Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Movie:Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Christian films and films of the Silver Screen
  • Favorite TV shows:Way of the Master & The King Is Coming
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to travel to Israel and Italy
  • Favorite restaurants:The Melting Pot
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bryant & Stratton
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)