Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Corona, NY, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 35%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:marketer
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:Afrikaans, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A serious and trustworthy who is purposeful and self motivated in life.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:open to all decent music.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:open to all movies
  • Favorite TV shows:open to all tv shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip that is full of fun excitement new discoveries etc.
  • Food:Barbeque, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:nill
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Graduate School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)