Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Bad picture
Gender: Male
Location: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Age: 82
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 17%
  •   blue: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5.7 160lbs athletic 78 yrs old very active caucasion
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:all country and gospel no real favorits
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:none
  • Favorite TV shows:news
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:when you get your moneys worth in enjoyment
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red lobster,Minos,
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Sydenham public,
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)