Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 67%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 13%
  •   blue: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Educational Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just give me a group of people, a stage, and something to do. Anything really.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Jars of Clay, the 70's and 80's in general,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, The Princess Bride, Gladiator, Johnny Depp, anything fun and imaginative.
  • Favorite TV shows:Firefly, Chuck, Castle, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, Community
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:It's all about the adventure and experiance. No plans, no schedules. I go where the wind takes me.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Little hole-in-the-wall where the food is good and the price is cheap.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)