Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June 2016
Gender: Female
Location: West Winfield, NY, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:registered nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love smiling and laughing with my children. I am a kind, honest, and fun person.
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:None specifically, If they are good, I like them!
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bee Movie, Thomas the train, and Dirty Dancing
  • Favorite TV shows:The ones on Netflix..Stargate SG1, Glee, MacGyver
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to my adirondack camp up north
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Paneras
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Siena College, MVCC, SUNYIT at Utica/Rome
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)