Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

September 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Central Oklahoma, OK, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 67%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Business Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Respectful, down-to-earth, communicator, Christ-centered, physically fit, good cook, real deal!
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Buble', Damaris Carbaugh, Dennis Jernigan
  • Movie:Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:James Stewart, Irene Dunne, 1940's-1950's classic movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Enjoy cooking programs & home decorating shows
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:One making a memory that's a "keeper." You look back on it with a smile!
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southeastern Oklahoma State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)