Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Colleyville, TX, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant, Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Daughter of our Heavenly Father
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rich Mullins, Selah, '70's JamesTaylor, early stones
  • Favorite movies and actors:'The Apostle'/Robert Duval 'The 10 Commandments' / Charlton Heston, 'The Poseidon Adventure'
  • Favorite TV shows:Its a love/hate thing--Tv steals too much time
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with Those i Love
  • Favorite restaurants:When i get that occasional break from cooking/ clean up--they all become appealing
  • Schools attended:University of Texas Austin

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)