Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Framingham, MA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Accouting
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:smart, kind, honest, and love god
  • Music:Contemporary, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:none at this time
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:note book
  • Favorite TV shows:golden girls
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:two people traveling to a couples resort
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:jamaica
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)