Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

fabeo
me 1/24/12
Gender: Male
Location: Revere, MN, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:stucco contractor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:good looking in a ugle sort of way .very hard worker. plaster.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:no favorites like a lot.
  • Favorite TV shows:manna fest with perry stone.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:going to heaven .or nev for the winter
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:pizza hut/taco johns/perkins
  • Schools attended:victor vally high school,calif.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)