Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

San Antonio 6/2012
Gender: Male
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Educator
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Optimistic, analytical, and generally easy going.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maroon 5/Guy Sebastian/George Strait/Alabama, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Thor/Avengers/Mission Impossible. Actors..Dwayne Johnson, Schwartzenegger, C.Hemsworth, Paltrow,
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother/Castle/Stargate/Star Trek Series
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One that is enjoyable, and trouble free!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian
  • Favorite restaurants:Pappas Bros/Qin Dynasty/Romamo's/Texas Saltgrass/Carabbas
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Houston
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)