Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

evalette
Trying contacts
Gender: Female
Location: Rosenhayn, NJ, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm serious minded but I love to laugh especially at myself.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Crime MInds
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving until I'm tired and stopping for a meal and a good nights rest.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lincoln U,Pa & Montclair State
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)