Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Halloween 2009
Gender: Female
Location: Okeechobee, FL, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:nanny/student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am true to the Lord and not ashemed of it. everything i do is preapproved by the Lord.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kirk Franklin
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dirty Dancing
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:That's easy..europe.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, IHOP
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ivytech Kokomo
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)