Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

my daughter and I 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Hayden, ID, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Courier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Thousand Foot Krutch, Decyfer Down, Skrillex, Matthew West, Third Day, Nero, RED
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:Hell's Kitchen
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Restaurants
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Korean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Bamboo, Famous Daves, Dickey's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Eastern Washington University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)