Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

eskiegirl
may 2012..61 years o
Gender: Female
Location: Parkersburg, WV, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:my favorite gospel is THE HAPPY GOODMANS. Allen Jackson,The Oak Ridge Boys,Blake Sheldon,Ottis Redin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic,Ghost,Message in a Bottle,The body Gaurd,
  • Favorite TV shows:Storrage Wars,Swamp People, AFV,CSI, NCIS, and Days Of Our Lives.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral,Applebeese, Arbeys.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)