Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Wausau, WI, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:didn't I answer this already... ? I'm easy going, active, and fun loving!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Mumford and Sons, Johnny Cash... too many to name.. all kinds
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, Nacho Libre, School of Rock
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere with good friends/family to share it with; warm weather is always a plus
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U of CO - Colorado Springs
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)